If you’re ever in a pickle and need a cat who can help(?), just call on Cat Cat! (via notacrazycatlady)

Love this.

If you're ever in a pickle and need a cat who can help(?), just call on Cat Cat!   If you didn't know, I have a twitter account (I still don't really get it sometimes, but what they hey…it IS the 21st century after all.  I should be getting more involved with the Interwebs and all.) and my friend @blueda99 shared with me a fun tweet from @badbanana regarding, what else?  Cats. And it goes….ahem…. "Catwom … Read More

via notacrazycatlady

One thought on “If you’re ever in a pickle and need a cat who can help(?), just call on Cat Cat! (via notacrazycatlady)

  1. Pingback: I Am Not a Food Blogger « the Scarlet Tartlet

Leave a Reply

