Welcome to the first week of my new series, Music Mondays. I’m really trying to get better at posting regularly, y’all, I promise. And to aid in this quest, a light schedule: I’m going to post my current musical obsession every Monday, for your listening and viewing pleasure.

So far I only have two music posts up, but–as you can probably tell from just the two–I have a fairly significant love of New Wave and electro-pop. I can’t stop listening to this song nor lusting after her outfit.

That’s Not My Name by The Ting Tings

Leave a Reply

