Harumph

Alright. So—I’m not giving up on the blog. I just haven’t had the chance to get out and get some more photos. I’ve been here eight days now and haven’t been out on my own at all yet. Holiday stuff took over and family stuff, which is fine, great actually, but I still have a few landmarks I’d like to shoot. (They are landmarks to me, anyway.) You know, when you grow up somewhere or know a town really well… you want to show it all off. Whether it be beautiful, old architecture, a favorite restaurant, or a very large cow statue. I am in Wisconsin, after all.

Leave a Reply

